It is currently Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:42 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




 Page 1 of 1 [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Damon diadema 0.1 (with young)
PostPosted: Sat May 06, 2006 3:23 am 
User
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 10:24 pm
Posts: 1524
Location: Missouri
Image


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Damon sp. "Tailless Whipscorpion" 0.1
PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 7:03 am 
User
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 4:21 pm
Posts: 4435
Location: DFW, TX
Image


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: 0.1 Damon sp. "Tailless Whipscorpion" (2)
PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 7:06 am 
User
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 4:21 pm
Posts: 4435
Location: DFW, TX
Image


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Damon diadema
PostPosted: Fri Nov 24, 2006 5:16 am 
User
User avatar

Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 10:24 pm
Posts: 1524
Location: Missouri
Image

Eggs are attached to the underneath side
Image


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Damon diadema with eggs.
PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2007 2:00 pm 
User

Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 6:32 pm
Posts: 353
Location: Canada
Image

Image

Image


Mori


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Damon diadema with nymphs
PostPosted: Sat Jun 30, 2007 3:34 pm 
User

Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 6:32 pm
Posts: 353
Location: Canada
Image

Image

Mori


Offline
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Damon diadema
PostPosted: Sat Oct 13, 2007 1:53 am 
User
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 3:24 am
Posts: 836
The new couple enjoying each other's company. :o you can see the spermatophore a little ways above the male.
Image

Closeup of male
Image

female up close
Image


Offline
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 Page 1 of 1 [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to: